Diretoria 2020-22

Michel Bernard Claude Lairé

Presidente

São Paulo - SP
Distrito D4420

Valdir Emilson Romano

Vice-Presidente

Jundiai - SP
Distrito 4590

Claudio Lopes Tosta

Secretário

Santos - SP
Distrito 4420

Felipe Cabreira

Vice-Secretário

Santo André - SP
Distrito 4420

Alaor José Semedo Junior

Tesoureiro

Jundiai - SP
Distrito 4590

Clesio Windson da Cunhade

Vice-Tesoureiro

Catalã - GO
Distrito 4770

Coordenadores

AMERICA del SUR Idioma Espanõl e DQA

São Paulo – São Paulo
Pedro Eusebio Baptista Oviedo
pedro.baptista@rotaryspponteestaiada.com

Brasil Coordenador Brasil e DQA

São Paulo – São Paulo
Ramiro Camisa Nova
ramirocamisanova@terra.com.br

Chile

Arica, D.4320
Roberto Parra Iriarte
roberto.m.parra@gmail.com

Guyana, Guyana Francesa, Suriname

D.7030
Michel B. C. Lairé
michelrotarysp@gmail.com

Uruguay

Melo, D.4980
José Francisco Brito de Araújo
drjosebrito@gmail.com

Bahia

Feira de Santana
D.4391
Almeiro Liborio Lopes de Noronha
almeriovoo@gmail.com

Distrito Federal

Brasilia
D.4530
Ewerton Pellegrini Rodrigues
ewerton.pellegrini@gmail.com

Goias

Mineiros
D.4770
Lindomar Rodrigues do Carmo
lindomar.rodrigues.carmo@gmail.com

Mato Grosso

Sorriso
D.4440
João Nestor Mayer
mayer@controlsoft.com.br

Mato Grosso do Sul

Três Lagoas
D.4470
Andre Luis Ferreira
andrealfs.ms@hotmail.com

Minas Gerais

Itauna
D.4560
Homero Machado de Oliveira Lara
homero.lara@uol.com.br

Minas Gerais

Taiobeiras
D.4521
Sebastião Marques
brasiltreinamentos@gmail.com

Paraná

Arapongas
D.4710
Cassiano Ricardo de Oliveira Linham
linhamadv@gmail.com

Paraná

Curitiba
D.4730
Ilian Lopes Vasconcelos
ilian@emater.pr.gov.br

Paraná

Francisco Beltrão
D.4540
João Henrique Lange
joaohenriquelange@gmail.com

Paraná

Maringa
D.4630
Edgar P. da Silva Jr.
edgarjr45@hotmail.com

Rio Grande do Sul

Bagé
D.4780
Sezefredo J. G. Lopes
siglopes1@gmail.com

Rio Grande do Sul

Erechim
D.4700
Cleder da S. Schneider
cleder@schneidertintas.com.br

Rio Grande do Sul

Santa Maria
D.4660
Gleidson dos Santos Ferreira
gleidsonsm@yahoo.com.br

Rio Grande do Sul

Porto Alegre
D.4570
Paulo Mindof
pmindof@oabrs.org.br

Santa Catarina

Xanxerê
D.4740
Juliano Tonial
julianotonial@gmail.com

São Paulo

Jacareí
D.4571
Wagner José da Silva Maria
wagner.rotary@yahoo.com.br

São Paulo

Jundiai
D.4590
Valdir Emilson Romano
valdirroma@yahoo.com.br

São Paulo

Pederneiras 
D.4510
Nilson Maffei
nilmaffei@terra.com.br

São Paulo

Santos
D.4420
Claudio Lopes Tosta
ctosta@inteligenciaambiental.com.br

São Paulo

São Paulo
D.4563
Alvaro Marinelli
jr@marinelli.com.br

São Paulo

Votuporanga
D.4480
Romualdo Castellone
drcastelhone@hotmail.com

Idioma