Diretoria 2020-22

Michel Bernard Claude Lairé

Presidente

São Paulo - SP
Distrito D4420

Valdir Emilson Romano

Vice-Presidente

Jundiai - SP
Distrito 4590

Claudio Lopes Tosta

Secretário

Santos - SP
Distrito 4420

Felipe Cabreira

Vice-Secretário

Santo André - SP
Distrito 4420

Alaor José Semedo Junior

Tesoureiro

Jundiai - SP
Distrito 4590

Clesio Windson da Cunhade

Vice-Tesoureiro

Catalã - GO
Distrito 4770

Coordenadores

BRASIL Coordenador Brasil e DQA

Ramiro Camisa Nova
São Paulo
ramirocamisanova@terra.com.br
(11) 95474 6618

AMERICA del SUR Idioma Espanõl e DQA

Pedro Eusebio Baptista Oviedo
São Paulo
pedro.baptista@rotaryspponteestaiada.com
(11) 98760-1585

CHILE D. 4320

Roberto Parra Iriarte
Arica
roberto.m.parra@gmail.com
(56) 99545-2851

Guyana, Suriname e Guyane D. 7030

Michel B. C. Lairé
São Paulo
michelrotarysp@gmail.com
55 (11) 9888-12564

URUGUAY D.4980

José Francisco Brito de Araújo
Melo, Uruguai
drjosebrito@gmail.com
(59) 89980-0405

BRASIL D.4391

Almerio Liborio Lopes De Noronha
Feira de Santana, BA
almeriovoo@gmail.com
(75) 99938-7255

BRASIL D.4420

Claudio Lopes Tosta
Santos, SP
ctosta@inteligenciaambiental.com.br
(13) 99782-7629

BRASIL D.4440

João Nestor Mayer
Sorriso, MT
mayer@controlsoft.com.br
(66) 99211-3300

BRASIL D.4470

Andre Luis Ferreira
Três Lagoas, MS
andrealfs.ms@hotmail.com
(67) 98169-1434

BRASIL D.4480

Romualdo Castellone
Votuporanga, SP
drcastelhone@hotmail.com
(17) 99705-9878

BRASIL D.4510

Nilson Maffei
Pederneiras, SP
nilmaffei@terra.com.br
(14) 997787276

BRASIL D.4521

Sebastião Marques Fº
Taiobeiras, MG
brasiltreinamentos@gmail.com
(38) 99910-7661

BRASIL D.4530

EWERTON PELLEGRINI RODRIGUES
Brasilia, DF
ewerton.pellegrini@gmail.com
(61) 98404-4233

BRASIL D.4540

Anibal C. Barbosa
Ituverava
billbebelhes@gmail.com
(16) 98146-6000

BRASIL D.4560

Homero Machado De Oliveira Lara
Itauna, MG
 homero.lara@uol.com.br
(37) 99982-6263

BRASIL D.4563

Álvaro Marinelli
São Paulo, SP
jr@marinelli.com.br
(11) 991751427

BRASIL D.4571

Wagner José Da Silva Maria
Jacareí, SP
wagner.rotary@yahoo.com.br
(12) 99774-0033

BRASIL D. 4590

Valdir Emilson Romano
Jundiai, SP
valdirroma@yahoo.com.br
(11) 99988-9688

BRASIL D. 4630

Edgar P. da Silva Jr.
Maringa, PR
edgarjr45@hotmail.com
(44) 99972-3992

BRASIL D. 4640

João Henrique Lange
Francisco Beltrão, PR
joaohenriquelange@gmail.com
(46) 99975-0308

BRASIL D.4660

Gleidson dos Santos Ferreira
Santa Maria, RS
gleidsonsm@yahoo.com.br
(55) 99157-0018

BRASIL D.4670

Paulo Mindof
Porto alegre, RS
pmindof@oabrs.org.br
(51) 8411-3757

BRASIL D. 4700

Cleder da S. Schneider
Erechim, RS
cleder@schneidertintas.com.br
(54) 9173-2336

BRASIL D.4710

Cassiano Ricardo de Oliveira Linham
Arapongas, PR
linhamadv@gmail.com
(43) 9984-9755

BRASIL D.4730

Ilian Lopes Vasconcelos
Curitiba, PR
ilian@emater.pr.gov.br
(41) 99943761

BRASIL D.4740

Juliano Tonial
Xanxerê, SC
julianotonial@gmail.com
(49) 9818-0002

BRASIL D.4770

Lindomar Rodrigues do Carmo
Mineiros, GO
lindomar.rodrigues.carmo@gmail.com
(64) 99695-2377

BRASIL D.4780

Sezefredo J. G. Lopes
Bagé, RS
siglopes1@gmail.com
(53) 99972-2472

 

Idioma